Christmas Book Haul and Unboxing

Today I am doing my first ever Book Haul, and they’re all the books I got for Christmas or bought myself with book vouchers or money that I also got for Christmas!

Books mentioned:

France (Horrible Histories) by Terry Deary

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Other Classic Works by Lewis Caroll

Saga Volume 2 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples

Foxglove Summer by Ben Aaronovitch

Never Somewhere Else by Alex Gray

Only Ever Yours by Louise O’Neill

One by Sarah Crossan

One thought on “Christmas Book Haul and Unboxing

  1. First: that sweater is my absolute favorite, and I am now searching for it to add to my closet.
    Second: Great video! I’ve been hearing a lot about Saga, and now I want to get into it. Foxglove Summer also sounds like a dream. I don’t read many crime novels, but I’m interested in the supernatural tie in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

