Book Dominoes || BookTube-A-Thon Day #1

 

Today is Day #1 of the BookTube-a-thon 🎉

I’m so excited to be taking part this year, even though 7 books in 7 days may still be a stretch for me! But the Video and Instagram challenges I will be doing daily and so tI’m hoping to start with a good one. (Maybe not good but it was fun to do!)
So the first challenge was to make ‘Book Dominoes’, a challenge that happens every year, and seeing as the weather was so lovely today I decided to take my dominoes outside. After many falls and crumpling in the soil I got a good fall! Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

