Location Recreation || BookTube-A-Thon Day #2

 

Day #2 of the BookTube-A-Thon started well for me; the sun was shining, I had a cup of tea by my side and I was already a good way through my current read. After watching the video for the next video challenge by The Little Book Owl I was very excited!

But I actually found the challenge to be a little difficult for me; I’m blaming the heat for making all my creative juices evaporate! But nevertheless I decided to give it my best shot and so here is my feeble attempt to recreate the Hogwarts Castle!

Leave a Reply

