Book Slip In ||BookTube-A-Thon Day #3

It’s Day #3 of the BookTube-a-thon 🎉…

…and although I haven’t managed to read all that much since I last updated you guys regarding my reading for the BookTube-A-Thon, I did get round to making a video for today’s Video Challenge! I’m quite proud of the little story that I managed to create through different book titles and I hope you enjoy it. Be sure to let me know what you think of it!

Hopefully I’ll finish my current read tonight and get started on my third book by the morning. How is everyone getting on with their readings? Let me know in the comments, I’d love to hear how you’re all getting on!

Leave a Reply

