Canada Wrap-Up

Recently I was lucky enough to go on a Road Trip around Canada with my parents; we visited a whole load of incredible places including Niagara and their famous falls, the French speaking province Québec, and the quaint rural town of Huntsville. But what comes with holiday-ing is reading and so, even though this was a very busy holiday, I ended up reading quite a few books!

So I thought I’d do a little holiday wrap-up video, all about what I thought of all the books I read whilst travelling. Enjoy!

Subscribe to my YouTube channel /  Follow me on Twitter  /  Follow me on Instagram 

Leave a Reply

